

## Section V Wrestling Scholarship Winners Announced

(June 29, 2009) The Deborah G. Oliveri family proudly announces the 2009 recipients of the Section V Scholar/Athlete Wrestling Scholarship. The winners are:

- Class AA Greg Schworm (Churchville-Chili)
- Class A Joshua Veltre (Greece Olympia)
- Class BBB Anthony D'Aurizio (Batavia)
- Class BB Michael Nevinger (Letchworth)
- Class B Jason Fraser (Alfred-Almond)

Information Provided by Jim Sauberan, Friends of Section V Wrestling.