DIII wrestling championship: Field of 180 qualifiers announced
SOURCE: www.ncaa.com
March 07, 2017


INDIANAPOLIS — The NCAA Division III Wrestling Committee announced Monday the participants in the 2017 NCAA Division III Wrestling Championship.

The championships will be held March 10-11 at the La Crosse Center in La Crosse, Wisconsin. The University of Wisconsin-La Crosse will serve as the host.


A total of 180 participants will compete in the championships. Student-athletes qualified for the championship by placing top-three in their respective weight classes at one of the six NCAA regional tournaments held on February 24, 25 and 26. The complete list of all wrestlers competing in the championship can be found below, and the complete seeded bracket will be available on NCAA.com on Monday, March 6. NCAA.com will stream all sessions.