Big 30 Wrestling All-Stars: Bolivar-Richburg’s Taylor named Coach of the Year
March 25, 2018


Named to the 2018 Big 30 Wrestling All-Star Team: Doug Ciszak (Pioneer, 106 pounds), Dylan Pesock (Oswayo Valley, 113), Nick Bierfeldt (Olean, 120), Braedon Johnson (Smethport, 126), Tyler Thompson (Bradford, 132), David Kudrick (Coudersport, 138) and Caleb Riordan (Pioneer, 145). Back row: Dillon Keane (Bradford, 152), Jake Kallenborn (Port Allegany, 160), Julian Smith (Coudersport, 170), Patrick Walsh (Olean, 182), Connor Walsh (Olean, 195), Mike Rigerman (Pioneer, 220) and Trevor Smith (Pioneer, 285).

BOLIVAR-RICHBURG’S Todd Taylor was named Big 30 Coach of the Year after guiding the Wolverines to the Section 5 Class B title and a repeat Expressway Conference championship.