Yainni Diakomihalis named semifinalist for Sullivan Award; Fans vote online March 9-13
March 09, 2020


Three wrestlers have been nominated and named semifinalists for the 90th AAU James E. Sullivan Award, given annually to the nation's top amateur athlete.

Five-time World champion and seven-time World medalist Adeline Gray, plus two-time NCAA champions Spencer Lee and Yianni Diakomihals, are on the ballot for this year's award, which can be voted upon by fans.

Voting opens for the semifinalists on Monday, March 9 at 10:30 AM EST and will stay open through Friday, March 13

Click here to vote for AAU Sullivan Award