◀ 1963-1964 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 1965-1966 ▶
1964-1965 Pembroke Dragons
  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  
Head Coach: Mr. Fagan
Powered by matburn®


1964-1965 Pembroke Dragons Wrestling
Pembroke wrestlers captured a league co-championship with Lyndonville for the second year in a row, winning nine straight including five league matches. FRONT ROW: Coach Fagan, P. Schum, A. Hickok, N. Worthington, G. Hasler, R. Frazer, R. Swanson, B. Strang. MIDDLE ROW: T. Knox, M. Tullar, B. Campbell, R. Harloff, G. Koziel, S. Ross, P. Kosieracki. BACK ROW: W. Karns, C. Lamb, D. Smith, A. Mruczek, J. Steinberg, P. Brocki, A. Koch. SOURCE: 1965 Crossroads. Click for larger image.