Alexander’s Gaiser wins third-straight title while being awarded MOW honors; Perry’s Conaway, Leitten also win third
February 09, 2020


BOLIVAR — GLOW region dominance continued at the Class B3 sectionals, where several area grapplers walked away with championship hardware. Leading the list of winners were Perry’s Brock Conaway and Cole Leitten who each won their third career championship, as well as Alexander’s Mitch Gaiser who was awarded Most Outstanding Wrestler honors after winning his third-straight title.