SUPER SEVEN: Heberlein, Compton, Grover, Gaiser, Thompson, Uveino, Marsocci all win Supersectional titles titles
February 13, 2017


BROCKPORT — GLOW Region grapplers tore up the Brockport mats Saturday afternoon as seven wrestlers earned Supersectional Wrestling Championships at SUNY Brockport.

Dane Heberlein (Alexander, 132 pounds), Mason Compton (Att/Bat, 152), Noah Grover (Warsaw, 160), Matthew Gaiser (Alexander, 170), Will Thompson (Byron-Bergen, 182), Jeff Uveino (Perry, 195) and Brendan Marsocci (Byron-Bergen, 285) all won their weight divisions by going 4-0 in the two-day event.