Wheatfield Claims Five Sectional Div I Wrestling Crowns (Photo Gallery)
February 10, 2019


Niagara Wheatfield, ranked #1 among Section Six Division I wrestling teams, took five individual championships at the 2019 Section Six Div tournament held Saturday at Starpoint high school. The Falcon winners were Collin Coughenour at 120 lbs, Justin McDougald at 132 lbs, Jacob DeWolf at 145 lbs, Warren McDougald at 152 lbs and Josh Thibeault at 170 lbs.