◀ 1978-1979 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 1980-1981 ▶
1979-1980 Irondequoit Indians
  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  
Head Coach: Arthur Connorton
Powered by matburn®


1979-1980 Irondequoit Indians Varsity Wrestling Team
The 1979-80 Varsity Indians were Monroe County and Section V Class AAA champions. VARSITY ROSTER: Scott Pearson, Bob Lehman, Tim Lehman, Chris Cotroneo, Tony Cotroneo, Jim Brault, Preston Stahl, Scott Simpson, Bret Simpson, Rob Gengelbach, George Heeks, Paul Salamone, George Morgan, Dalhart Payne, Tim Oliver . The JV Indians were also Monroe County Champions. JV ROSTER: Joe Ventura, Todd Simpson, Jeff Brault, Jay Salamone, James Spallina, Shawn Whipple, CJ Dominic, Frank Redden. Photo provided by James Spallina. Click for larger image.