◀ 2007-2008 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 2009-2010 ▶
2008-2009 Red Creek Rams
  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  
Athletic Director: Matt Van Orman
Assistant Coach: Mike Murphy
Powered by matburn®


2008-09 Red Creek Rams Wrestling Team
LEFT TO RIGHT: Judson Webster, Josh Harkness, Ian Seely, Josh Misso, Dylan Willams, Sam Sikes, Jason Wiegert,Nick Perkins, R.J. Sharp, Tyler Richards, Gary Green, Andrew Miller, Chad Mattice, Charles Laws, Sam Money, Jammie Brown, Ken Buisch, Rob Richards. Photo courtesy of Head Coach Steven LoFaso. Click for larger image.[MORE PICS]