◀ 1988-1989 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 1990-1991 ▶
1989-1990 Holley Hawks
  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  
Head Coach: John J. Grillo
Powered by matburn®


Genesee Region League Division I Champions
Members of Holley's Genesee Region League Division I champion wrestling squad include, in front from left, Robert Requa, Ken Frasier, Mike Howell, Jeff Cooper and Aaron Carlston. In the second row are Coach John Grillo, Frank DiStasio, Scott Seely, Ken Yoffredo, Mike Colucci and Jeff List. In back are Jim VanDerVen, Bob Asento and Chris Butler. SOURCE: Medina Journal-Register, Wednesday, March 14, 1990. Click for larger image.